Career

Innovate the future!

As a renowned partner in the development of special machines and prototypes, our focus is always on the requirements of our customers and the needs of our employees.

Do you enjoy working with the newest technologies and are you passionate about finding new, smart solutions for their application? If so, then we are the perfect fit! Whether as a trainee, graduate student, graduate or experienced professional, our company can offer you new and interesting perspectives.

Young Professionals and Experts

Are you looking for new challenges and love working on innovative, future-oriented projects as part of a young and enthusiastic team? Then you will fit right in at Evonta-Technology! We offer an attractive working environment with flexible working hours, continuous training opportunities and a fair, performance-related remuneration.

Become part of our team. We look forward to receiving your application.

 

Contact:

Dr. Björn Fischer
+49 (0)351 88 96 92 66
bjoern.fischer@evonta-technology.de

Bachelor, Master and Graduating Students

Do you want to create a link between learned theory and practice and implement your ideas and academic knowledge? We offer interesting and exciting topics from technical and scientific fields and you will be integrated into our young team and our daily business.

Do you have a aprticular theme you would like to explore and are convinced that we are the ideal practice partner for you? Then please contact us and convince us that your question is also something that will interest us.

Become part of our team. We look forward to receiving your application.

 

Kontakt:

Dr. Doreen Göhler
+49 (0)351 88 96 88 51
doreen.goehler@evonta-technology.de

Trainees

Have you decided on a technical course of study and would like to orientate yourself towards your later field of activity in the context of an accompanying internship? Through various tasks, we can provide you with initial insights into our company and involve you in concrete projects. You have the chance to test your skills and knowledge, work independently and actively contribute to the success of the entire team.

Become part of our team. We look forward to receiving your application.

 

Kontakt:

Dr. Doreen Göhler
+49 (0)351 88 96 88 51
doreen.goehler@evonta-technology.de

Karriere

Zukunft innovativ!

Als renommierter Entwicklungspartner im Bereich Sondermaschinen- und Prototypenbau orientieren wir uns stets an den Anforderungen unserer Kunden und den Bedürfnissen unserer Mitarbeiter.

Arbeiten Sie gern mit den neuesten Technologien und suchen mit Engagement und Leidenschaft neue Wege für clevere Lösungen? Dann passen Sie perfekt zu uns! Ob als Praktikant, Diplomand, Absolvent oder Berufserfahrener, wir eröffnen Ihnen ganzheitliche Perspektiven in unserem Unternehmen.

Berufseinsteiger und Erfahrene

Sie suchen neue Herausforderungen und lieben die Mitarbeit an innovativen, zukunftsweisenden Projektthemen als Teil eines jungen und begeisterungsfähigen Teams? Dann sind Sie bei uns richtig! Wir bieten Ihnen ein attraktives Arbeitsumfeld mit flexiblen Arbeitszeiten, kontinuierliche Weiterbildungsmöglichkeiten und eine faire, leistungsgerechte Vergütung.

Werden Sie Teil unseres Teams! Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bewerbung.

Ansprechpartner

Dr. Björn Fischer
Telefon: +49 (0)351 - 88 96 92 66
Email: bewerbung@evonta-technology.de

Bachelor, Master und Diplomanden

Sie wollen die Verbindung zwischen der erlernten Theorie und der Praxis herstellen und Ihre Ideen, Ihre Motivation und Ihr akademisches Wissen umsetzen? Wir bieten Ihnen interessante und spannende Themen aus technisch-wissenschaftlichen Bereichen und binden Sie in unser junges Team und unseren Unternehmensalltag ein.

Sie bringen Ihr eigenes Thema mit und sind davon überzeugt,  dass wir der ideale Praxispartner für Sie sind? Dann sprechen Sie uns an und überzeugen Sie uns, dass Ihre Fragestellung auch für uns interessant ist.

Werden Sie Teil unseres Teams! Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bewerbung.

Ansprechpartner

Dr. Doreen Göhler
Telefon: +49 (0)351 - 88 96 88 51
Email: bewerbung@evonta-technology.de

Praktikanten

Sie haben sich für einen technischen Studiengang entschieden und wollen sich im Rahmen eines begleitenden Praktikums bezüglich Ihres späteren Tätigkeitsfeldes orientieren? Wir vermitteln Ihnen anhand verschiedener Aufgabenstellungen erste Einblicke in unser Unternehmen und binden Sie in konkrete Projekte ein. Sie haben die Chance Ihre Fähigkeiten und Ihr erworbenes Wissen zu erproben, arbeiten eigenverantwortlich mit und tragen aktiv zum Erfolg des gesamten Teams bei.

Werden Sie Teil unseres Teams! Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bewerbung.

Ansprechpartner

Dr. Doreen Göhler
Telefon: +49 (0)351 - 88 96 88 51
Email: bewerbung@evonta-technology.de